Top-up calculator

What does your top-up actually cost?

Compare official stores and authorized resellers by region and tax. See the total units, the real payment and the cost per 100 units — then copy a link that reproduces the same result.

Data checked Nov 3, 2026

Currency follows the storefront region; USD is shown for comparison. Quantity multiplies the pack price and the base units, not the one-time bonus.

You pay$0.99
In USD$0.99
Units received60
Cost per 100 units$1.65

Platform: Mobile / Web · Best source-checked channel: Codashop · Tax basis is not stated on the storefront and cannot be verified (Not stated (checkout tax not verifiable))

Channel comparison

Ranked by USD cost per 100 units, including bonus units and the selected tax basis.

ChannelPriceUnitsCost / 100 unitsChecked
CodashopBest valueCodashop →$0.99 / $0.9960 $1.65Nov 3, 2026

Prices checked Nov 3, 2026. Local prices are converted with the exchange rate recorded on each source row; storefront prices and promotions can change without notice.

Frequently asked questions

Why compare cost per 100 units instead of the pack price?

Packs bundle different amounts of base and bonus units. Dividing the payment by the units received puts a 980 pack and a 6,480 pack on the same scale, so a large pack is not automatically the better deal.

Does the first-purchase bonus apply to every pack I buy?

No. It is a one-time account bonus, so the calculator adds it once to the total, regardless of the quantity you select. That is why buying several packs dilutes its value.

Are the prices the same as the in-game store?

Each row links to the storefront it was read from, with the check date. Prices differ by region, currency, tax and channel, and stores change them without notice. Treat the result as a comparison, not a quote.

Which channels are included?

Only the game’s own store and authorized resellers. Account trading, third-party top-up shops and anything that requires your password are excluded on principle.